LOG IN BRANCHES/ATMS BCU LINK BANKINGMEMBERSHIP CONTACT USABOUT US

BCU Financial – Holiday Hours of Operation

06.01.23


BCU Financial wishes you and your families a very Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year! May 2023 bring health, happiness, and prosperity!

Below is our holiday schedule during this time:

Saturday, December 24, 2022 Christmas Eve OPEN*
Monday, December 26, 2022 Boxing Day CLOSED
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Christmas Day (observed) CLOSED
Saturday, December 31, 2022 New Year’s Eve OPEN*
Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year’s Day (observed) CLOSED
Friday, January 6, 2023 Ukrainian Christmas Eve – Julian calendar / Свят Вечір 10:00am-1:00pm
Saturday, January 7, 2023 Ukrainian Christmas Day – Julian calendar / Різдво CLOSED
Saturday, January 14, 2023 Ukrainian New Year – Маланка CLOSED
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Eve of the Feast of Jordan – Щедрий Вечір OPEN*
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Feast of Jordan – Julian calendar / Йордан CLOSED

*Subject to branch hours of operation by location

Find a Branch Near You

Search