LOG IN BRANCHES/ATMS BCU LINK BANKINGMEMBERSHIP CONTACT USABOUT US

Contact Us

BCU Financial is committed to providing you with ongoing personal and professional service and we strive to provide prompt responses to any questions or concerns you may have. Please contact the appropriate department about your concerns. We are here to help you.

For general inquiries and comments please contact our Corporate Office.

The BCU Link Contact Centre is NOW AVAILABLE – Monday to Friday 9:30am to 5:30pm.

The BCU Link Contact Center will be able to assist members with general account information, cheque orders, transfers, bill payments, password resets, and much more!

𝑪𝒐𝒏𝒏𝒆𝒄𝒕 𝒕𝒐 𝒐𝒖𝒓 𝑩𝑪𝑼 𝑳𝒊𝒏𝒌 𝑪𝒐𝒏𝒕𝒂𝒄𝒕 𝑪𝒆𝒏𝒕𝒓𝒆
Phone: 1-877-228-5465 

SMS (Send BCU a Text)

Email: member.services@bcufinancial.com

Live Chat 

BCU Financial Corporate Office

2280 Bloor Street West, 2nd Floor

Toronto, ON M6S 1N9

Tel.: (416) 763-8914

Toll free: 1-800-461-5941

Fax: (416) 763-4512

Email: info@bcufinancial.com

To contact your local BCU Financial Branch, click here 

Contact BCU Financial Branch Operations: If your branch employee is unable to resolve your concern or complaint, please contact BCU Financial Branch Operations for further investigation.

E-mail: operations@bcufinancial.com

Tel: 416-763-8914 x7029

Mail: Branch Operations
2280 Bloor St W
Toronto ON  M6S 1N9

To view BCU Financial’s full Complaint Resolution policy, click here

International Wires: Halyna Vynnyk – phone: (416) 763-7002 or email: Halyna.Vynnyk@bcufinancial.com

Saturday, January 1, 2022 – New Year’s Day – Closed
Monday, January 3, 2022 – New Year’s Day (observed) – Closed
Thursday, January 6, 2022 – Ukrainian Christmas Eve ‐ Julian calendar / Свят Вечір – 10:00am‐1:00pm
Friday, January 7, 2022 – Ukrainian Christmas Day ‐ Julian calendar / Різдво – Closed
Friday, January 14, 2022 – Ukrainian New Year ‐ Маланка – Closed
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 – Eve of the Feast of Jordan – Щедрий Вечір – Open
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 – Feast of Jordan ‐ Julian calendar / Йордан – Closed
Monday, February 21, 2022 – Family Day – Closed
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 – RRSP Deadline – 10:00am‐7:00pm
Friday, April 15, 2022 – Good Friday – Closed
Monday, April 18, 2022 – Easter Monday – Open
Friday, April 22, 2022 – Good Friday ‐ Julian calendar / Велика П’ятниця – Closed
Monday, April 25, 2022 – Easter Monday ‐ Julian calendar / Світлий Понеділок – Closed
Monday, May 23, 2022 – Victoria Day – Closed
Friday, July 1, 2022 – Canada Day – Closed
Monday, August 1, 2022 – Civic Holiday – Closed
Monday, September 5, 2022 – Labour Day – Closed
Friday, September 30, 2022 – National Day of Truth and Reconciliation – Closed
Monday, October 10, 2022 – Thanksgiving – Closed
Friday, November 11, 2022 – Remembrance Day – Closed
Saturday, December 24, 2022 – Christmas Eve – Open
Monday, December 26, 2022 – Boxing Day – Closed
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 – Christmas Day (observed) – Closed
Saturday, December 31, 2022 – New Year’s Eve – 10:00am‐3:00pm
Monday, January 2, 2023 – New Year’s Day (observed) – Closed

Find a Branch Near You

Search